Rione Monti - Locations d\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'appartements à court terme

8 Rione Monti appartements

Mini-loft Monti Jusqu'à 2+1 personnes

À partir de 101 € / nuit

Mini-loft Monti: Jusqu'à 2+1 personnes

Area: Rione Monti, Rome

Situé à Rione Monti, un quartier jazzy du centre de Rome, ce charmant loft à louer est certainement un choix judicieux pour les hôtes qui désirent découvrir une zone en dehors des sentiers battus. D’ici vous pouvez explorer Monti, qui se traduit par “montagnes”, et vous […]

  Informations »

Appartement spacieux Monti Colisée Jusqu'à 4+2 personnes

À partir de 140 € / nuit

Appartement spacieux Monti Colisée: Jusqu'à 4+2 personnes

Area: Rione Monti, Trevi fountain, Rome

Cet appartement élégant et spacieux, se présente avec de hauts plafonds en bois et des sols en teck lumineux. Il se situe dans Vicolo dei Serpenti, une des rues les plus charmantes du quartier Monti. Cet emplacement est très sur; votre voisin est le président italien, M. Napolitano lui-même! Idéal pour une […]

  Informations »

Appartement charmant Monti Jusqu'à 2 personnes

À partir de 145 € / nuit

Appartement charmant Monti: Jusqu'à 2 personnes

Area: Rione Monti, Rome

Cet appartement bien fourni est situé au cœur du quartier de Monti, dans Via degli Ibernesi, à deux pas de Fori Imperiali et du Colisée. C’est un coin branché de Rome, avec des endroits intéressants pour la vie nocturne, des restaurants internationaux, des boutiques de mode et […]

  Informations »

Appartement lumineux Monti Jusqu'à 2+2 personnes

À partir de 115 € / nuit

Appartement lumineux Monti: Jusqu'à 2+2 personnes

Area: Rione Monti, Rome

Cet appartement lumineux en location à Rome est situé en plein cœur de Rione Monti, quartier branché avec beaucoup de boutiques et de magasins de vêtements vintage. Vous trouverez aussi plusieurs bars où vous pourrez prendre un apéritif au coucher du soleil… vous serez gâtés par la […]

  Informations »

Grand penthouse avec terrasse Monti Jusqu'à 6 personnes

À partir de 295 € / nuit

Grand penthouse avec terrasse Monti: Jusqu'à 6 personnes

Area: Rione Monti, Rome

Cette impressionnante propriété est située Via di Sant’Agata dei Goti, à moins d’un kilomètre du majestueux Colisée et à un jet de pierre de Villa Aldobrandini’s gardens, un endroit merveilleusement paisible où faire une petite promenade en fin d’après-midi, juste avant l’aperitivo.

Au 5ème étage d’un immeuble avec ascenseur, […]

  Informations »

Mignon studio Monti Jusqu'à 2 personnes

À partir de 88 € / nuit

Mignon studio Monti: Jusqu'à 2 personnes

Area: Rione Monti, Trevi fountain, Rome

Ce charmant studio de Monti est situé dans une des rues les plus typiques de ce quartier animé de Rome. Au 2ème étage d’un immeuble sans ascenseur, vous trouverez un joli appartement à deux pièces, composé d’un salon avec coin cuisine, d’une chambre à coucher et d’une salle de […]

  Informations »

Loft élégant Colisée Jusqu'à 2+2 personnes

À partir de 120 € / nuit

Loft élégant Colisée: Jusqu'à 2+2 personnes

Area: Rione Monti, Rome

Cet élégant loft à Rome, se situe dans un emplacement fantastique: il est à deux pas de Fori Imperiali, du Colisée et du Ghetto juif. Via dei Fienili est aussi très proche du Campidoglio. C’est un quartier unique et très joli de Rome. Situé au rez-de-chaussée, le coin […]

  Informations »

Studio Salita del Grillo Jusqu'à 2+2 personnes

À partir de 110 € / nuit

Studio Salita del Grillo: Jusqu'à 2+2 personnes

Area: Rione Monti, Rome

Ce studio à louer à Rome, très à la mode, est situé dans Salita del Grillo (qui est une des rues les plus charmantes du quartier Monti). Bien que situé au rez-de-chaussée l’appartement est clair, grâce à une grande fenêtre dans le salon et un plafond […]

  Informations »
8 appartements dans cette catégorie

Rione monti > Rome apartments for rent

9 Rione Monti apartments

Monti terrace penthouse Up to 2 people

From 295 € / night

Monti terrace penthouse: Up to 2 people

Area: Rione Monti, Rome

The Property

Monti terrace penthouse is located on Via di Sant’Agata dei Goti. On the 7th floor of a building with a lift (the lift takes you till the 6th floor only), this penthouse is nothing short of extraordinary. It offers airy spaces as well as breathtaking views […]

  Read more »  

Monti Colosseum house apartment Up to 4+2 people

From 140 € / night

Monti Colosseum house apartment: Up to 4+2 people

Area: Rione Monti, Trevi fountain, Rome

The Property

This elegant and spacious apartment has high wooden ceilings and bright teak floors. You will find it on Vicolo dei Serpenti, one of the most charming streets of the Monti area. This location is very safe… your neighbor is the Italian president: Mr. Napolitano himself! A large family or a […]

  Read more »  

Monti mini loft Up to 2+1 people

From 101 € / night

Monti mini loft: Up to 2+1 people

Area: Rione Monti, Rome

Located in Rione Monti, a jazzy neighborhood of the center of Rome, this charming loft for rent is surely a delightful choice for guests who wish to discover an area off the beaten path. From here you can explore Monti, which translates to “mountains”, and […]

  Read more »  

Monti bright apartment Up to 2+2 people

From 115 € / night

Monti bright apartment: Up to 2+2 people

Area: Rione Monti, Rome

You will find this Monti Bright Apartment in the pulsating heart of the Rione Monti. This is a trendy district has lots of  boutiques and vintage clothing shops. Furthermore, you’ll find several bars where you can have an aperitif at sunset… you’ll be spoiled with the variety of […]

  Read more »  

Monti studio apartment Up to 2 people

From 88 € / night

Monti studio apartment: Up to 2 people

Area: Rione Monti, Trevi fountain, Rome

This charming Monti studio apartment is located on one of the most typical streets of this trendy area of Rome. On the second floor of a building without an elevator, you’ll enter into a lovely two room apartment composed of a living room with a cooking […]

  Read more »  

Colosseum Elegant Loft Up to 2+2 people

From 120 € / night

Colosseum Elegant Loft: Up to 2+2 people

Area: Rione Monti, Rome

This stylish Rome loft has a fantastic location: it is just few steps from Fori Imperiali, Colosseum and Jewish Ghetto. Via dei Fienili is also a few steps from Campidoglio. It is a nice and unique corner of Rome.

Situated on the ground floor, the […]

  Read more »  

Monti charming apartment Up to 2 people

From 143 € / night

Monti charming apartment: Up to 2 people

Area: Rione Monti, Rome

This well-furnished apartment is situated in the heart of the Monti area, on Via degli Ibernesi, just a few steps from Fori Imperiali and Colosseum. It is a trendy corner of Rome, with a cool nightlife, international restaurants, fashion and design shops, but at the same time […]

  Read more »  

Salita del Grillo studio apartment Up to 2+2 people

From 110 € / night

Salita del Grillo studio apartment: Up to 2+2 people

Area: Rione Monti, Rome

This trendy Rome studio apartment is located on Salita del Grillo (which is one of the most charming streets in Monti area). Although located on the ground floor, the apartment is naturally enlighted thanks to a big window in the living room and a transparent […]

  Read more »  

Colosseum studio apartment Up to 2+2 people

From 94 € / night

Colosseum studio apartment: Up to 2+2 people

Area: Rione Monti, Rome

This affordable Colosseum apartment is located on Via San Giovanni in Laterano, a trendy street full of nice restaurants, cafés, and shops. It is located on the 1st floor of a building which has a lift.

Next to this apartment, there is Villa Celimontana, a wonderful […]

  Read more »  
9 apartments in this category

Pin It on Pinterest